The Process of the Project

This page tries to illustrate where we are now in the - quite complex - Process of this Project.

Preliminary Stages

Phase 1: Development of Core Competencies

Phase 2: Development of Specific Competencies

Phase 3: Development of Specialist Competencies

project outline

Phase 4: The Development of Knowledge & Skills Framework and Assessment Criteria

Phase 5: Implementation by ETSC & TAC => EAPTIs

Working Group on Professional Competencies: